Should I quit mc

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by TheAgeOfDragons, Feb 14, 2018.

?

Should I leave

1. Yes

9 vote(s)
    34.6%
  2. No

17 vote(s)
    65.4%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheAgeOfDragons

Trial Moderator

This is something that will not be very "happy" so if you don't like things like that then please leave this thread and go onto another but if your happy with helping me decide this then thank you.

I have been playing mc for as long as I've had my computer I've played almost every form the game comes in and have gotten to a decent point to them all at one point at another. I used to play minecraft all day non-stop go to bed then wake up and play again and I loved it. But now that doesn't exist for me anymore and for awhile I was at a point where I just didn't play anymore. Then I found Arcadian. I have been playing on Arcadian for about 2 months now and that's the only thing I play in the game anymore and I play it non-stop but that isn't purely a good thing. Ever since I started playing this much again I have been suffering from headaches, a terrible sleeping schedule, and having no energy at all. On top of this I have been having extreme family issues all my life which is just getting worse and worse. I would also conclude myself to suffer from minor depression. Not to a point where I would consider medical help but to a point where I know something is wrong. My biggest problem with quiting is that I have a ton of goals I set for myself on Arcadian and I've put a lot of effort into all of those goals and I would hate to see them die off. My other biggest problem is that on Prison I am one of if not the most active people on the server and I don't just want to leave cold turkey because of it. I don't know if I should go or leave right now so please if you read this give an honest answer. Don't just leave a troll answer and think your funny about it. Just please give me some help in this situation.